UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

Staff Directory

Print
Email

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center & UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica
Clinical Social Work Management Directory

Marcia Colone, Ph.D., ACM
System Director
(310) 267-9711
mcolone@mednet.ucla.edu

Dexter D'Costa, MBBS, MHA, CRCR
Clinical Documentation
(310) 267-9616
ddcosta@mednet.ucla.edu

Jo Kaplan, RN
Santa Monica UCLA Medical Center & Orthopaedic Hospital
(310) 319-1213
jkaplan@mednet.ucla.edu

Mary Noli-Pilkington, RN, CCM
Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
Medicine & Emergency Services
(310) 267-9722
mnoli@mednet.ucla.edu

 

 

Nancy Hayes, LCSW
Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
Mattel Children's Hospital
(310) 267-9713
nhayes@mednet.ucla.edu

Sandra Lavin, BSN
Revenue Cycle
(310) 267-9714
slavin@mednet.ucla.edu

Shelly Abernathy, LCSW
Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center Surgery Services
(310) 267-9721
sabernathy@mednet.ucla.edu

Susan Slagle
Operations/Administrative
(310) 267-9708
sslagle@mednet.ucla.edu

TBD
Resource Case Managers & Nurse Practitioners

 

 

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center & Mattel Children’s Hospital UCLA
Pediatric Clinical Social Work Staff Directory

Christina Yoshida-Chuman, LCSW
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
(310) 267-9745
cchuman@mednet.ucla.edu

Corin Owens, MSW
Pediatric Liver Transplant
(310) 267-9732
crowens@mednet.ucla.edu

Eunice Kaplan, LCSW
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
(310) 267-8014
ekaplan@mednet.ucla.edu

Eve Beerman, LCSW
Pediatric Surgery, Allergy & Immunology, Cranial Facial, Endocrinology, Head & Neck , Infectious Disease, Neurology, Neurosurgery, Urology
(310) 267-9729
ebeerman@mednet.ucla.edu

Gina Kornfield, MSW
Children's Comfort Care Program
(310) 206-1771
gkornfield@mednet.ucla.edu

Joan Gordon, LCSW
Pediatric Gastroenterology & TPN, OB/GYN Clinic
(310) 267-9730
jgordon@mednet.ucla.edu

Judy Eloed, LCSW
Outpatient Clinics:
Endocrinology, Cardiology & Cranio-facial
(310) 794-7024
jeloed@mednet.ucla.edu

Kanela Artavia, LCSW
Pediatric Liver & Small Bowel Transplant
(310) 267-9748
kartavia@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Lana Wohlschlegel, LCSW
Pediatric Heart Transplant, Cardiothoracic Surgery & Cardiomyopathy
(310) 267-9733
lwohlschlegel@mednet.ucla.edu

N/A
Obstetrics
(310) 267-9704

Lilia Castillo, MSW
Pediatric Outpatient Adolescent Medicine & High Risk Infant Clinic
(310) 825-8823
lcastillo@mednet.ucla.edu

Marla Knoll, MSW, ACSW
Pediatric Hematology & Oncology
(310) 267-9751
mknoll@mednet.ucla.edu

Sarah Miller, LCSW
Pediatric Critical Care
(310) 267-9759
samiller@mednet.ucla.edu

Sylvia Villasenor, MSW
Outpatient Clinics:   
Endocrinology, Cardiology & Cranio-facial
(310) 825-4470
svillasenor@mednet.ucla.edu

Wendy Markovich, MSW
Pediatric Hematology & Oncology
(310) 267-9734
wmarkovich@mednet.ucla.edu

TBD
Pediatric Audiology (Cochlear Implant Team)

TBD
Pediatric Kidney (Renal, Transplant and Nephrology)
 

 

 

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
Adult Clinical Social Work Staff Directory

Amy Madnick, LCSW
Surgical Oncology, General Urology, Head & Neck, General U Surgery
(310) 267-9760
amadnick@mednet.ucla.edu

Amy Tierney, LCSW
Adult Float
(310) 267-9716
atierney@mednet.ucla.edu

Andrea Gast, LCSW
Adult Renal Transplant Clinic
(310) 206-2026
agast@mednet.ucla.edu

Cheryl Abe, LCSW
Bowyer Oncology Clinic
(310) 206-6731
cabe@mednet.ucla.edu

Codie Lieto, MSW
General Medicine A & B, Medicine Intensive Care Unit
(310) 267-9741
clieto@mednet.ucla.edu

Darlene McGee-Reed, LCSW
Neurology, Neurosurgery, Stroke, Epilepsy, and Gynecology
(310) 267-9752
dreed@mednet.ucla.edu

Donnetta Hobson, LCSW
Cardiothoracic Surgery, Heart Transplant & VAD
(310) 267-9874
dhobson@mednet.ucla.edu

Eileen Escudero, MSW
Cardiothoracic Surgery, Heart Transplant & VAD
(310) 267-9746
eescudero@mednet.ucla.edu

Elisa Geraci, MSW
Adult Liver & Small Bowel Transplant
(310) 825-5921
egeraci@mednet.ucla.edu

Isabel Hong, MSW
Adult Renal Transplant 
(310) 825-3120
ihong@mednet.ucla.edu

Jose Fabian, LCSW
Adult Stem Cell Transplant
(310) 267-8064
jfabian@mednet.ucla.edu

 

 

 

Mara Hersh-Rifkin, LCSW
Adult Renal Transplant
(310) 267-9768

mhershrifkin@mednet.ucla.edu

Marci Coleman, LCSW, MPH
Trauma, Orthopedics, Vascular & Plastic Surgery
(310) 267-9731
mcoleman@mednet.ucla.edu

Marcy Gitlin, LCSW
Neurology, Neurosurgery, Stroke & Epilepsy
(310) 267-9753
mhgitlin@mednet.ucla.edu

Naomi Krantz, LCSW
General Medicine C, D, E & F
(310) 267-9735
nkrantz@mednet.ucla.edu

Najma Davis, DSW
Neurological Rehabilitation & Research Unit
(310) 794-6550
ndavis@mednet.ucla.edu

Peggy Stewart, LCSW, CSAC
Adult Liver, Lung & Small Bowel Transplant
(310) 267-9728
pstewart@mednet.ucla.edu

Rosana Trivino-Perez, LCSW
Emergency Department & Hospital
(310) 267-9805
rtrivino@mednet.ucla.edu

Ruth Gurwitch, MSW
Emergency Department & Hospital
(2300 - 0730)
(310) 267-9737
rgurwitch@mednet.ucla.edu

Shiraz Gewirz, LCSW
Liver Transplant
(310) 267-9766
sgewirz@mednet.ucla.edu

Susan Land, MSW
Emergency Department & Hospital
(1530 - 0000)
(310) 267-9738
sland@mednet.ucla.edu

Tracy Flug, LCSW
Emergency Department & Observation Unit
(310) 267-9867
tflug@mednet.ucla.edu

 

 

     

 

Santa Monica UCLA Medical Center & Orthopaedic Hospital
Clinical Social Work Staff Directory

Carolyn Bell, MSW
Oncology & Hematology
(310) 319-1285
cbell@mednet.ucla.edu

Danielle Crisler, MSW
Medicine Team D, E & Family Medicine
(310) 319-5073
dcrisler@mednet.ucla.edu

Delia Aguiar, LCSW
Intensive Care Unit
(310) 319-4533
daguiar@mednet.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Mead, LCSW
Emergency Department (Sun-Thurs)
(310) 319-3629
emead@mednet.ucla.edu

Heather Woods, LCSW
Emergency Department (Fri-Sat)
(310) 319-3629
hwoods@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Katie Wheeler, MSW
Women's & Newborn Services
(310) 319-9723
kawheeler@mednet.ucla.edu

Lorena Mocorro, MSW
Pediatrics
(310) 319-3246
lmocorro@mednet.ucla.edu

Malika Saoud, MSW
Adult Orthopaedics & Geriatrics
(310) 319-4640
msaoud@mednet.ucla.edu

Sonia Olivera, LCSW
Medicine Team A, B & C
(310) 319-5076
solivera@mednet.ucla.edu

Todd Parker, MSW
Surgery Services & Medicine Team K
(310) 319-4412
toddparker@mednet.ucla.edu