UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

myUCLAhealth Workshops

Print
Email

Need help using myUCLAhealth? We offer free, one-on-one workshops

UCLA Health offers our patients free one-on-one workshops to help you become more comfortable with using myUCLAhealth to access your health information.

Register for myUCLAhealth workshop

Enjoy a low-stress environment and personalized attention with a UCLA undergraduate student. Additionally, the student volunteers can answer your questions regarding basic computer issues and teach new computer skills on PCs, Macs, iPads, tablets and smartphones.

Workshops are held on most weekends at Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center from 10 am to 1 pm. Participants may come and go at any time during these hours. Laptops will be available, however, if you prefer to learn with your own device, feel free to bring it with you to the workshop.

2014 Workshop Schedule

Download and print our 2014 workshop schedule (PDF).

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
Room B-120 from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday, January 26 Saturday, April 12
Saturday, February 8 Sunday, April 20
Sunday, February 23 Saturday, May 10
Sunday, March 9 Saturday, May 17
Sunday, April 6  
UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica
Conference Room 2 - G360 from 3:30 pm- 5:00 pm
Friday, January 10 Friday, April 11
Friday, January 24 Friday, April 18
Friday, February 7 Friday, May 2
Friday, February 21 Friday, May 9
Friday, February 28 Friday, May 16
Friday, April 4  

Register today by calling (855) 364-7052 or register online

Please select a date from the schedule above and call us to register at (855) 364-7052 or click here to register online.

Get directions to the Workshop

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
757 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90095, Room B-120 (Basement Level)
Click here for map and directions to Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
Valet parking is available at the hospital's main entrance for $12. Disabled parking is $5.

UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica
1250 16th Street, Santa Monica, CA 90404, Conference Room 2 - G360
Click here for map and directions to UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica
Valet parking is available at the hospital's main entrance for $12. Disabled parking is $4.