UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

myUCLAhealth Workshops

Print
Email

Need help using myUCLAhealth? We offer free, one-on-one workshops

UCLA Health offers our patients free one-on-one workshops to help you become more comfortable with using myUCLAhealth to access your health information.

Register today by calling (855) 364-7052 or register online

Please select a date from the schedule below and call us to register at (855) 364-7052 or register online.

Register for myUCLAhealth workshop

Enjoy a low-stress environment and personalized attention with a UCLA undergraduate student. Additionally, the student volunteers can answer your questions regarding basic computer issues and teach new computer skills on PCs, Macs, iPads, tablets and smartphones.

Workshops are held on most weekends at Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center from 10 am to 1 pm. Participants may come and go at any time during these hours. Laptops will be available, however, if you prefer to learn with your own device, feel free to bring it with you to the workshop.

2014 Workshop Schedule

Download and print our 2014 workshop schedule (PDF).

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
757 Westwood Plaza (map and directions)
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Room B-120 (Basement Level)

10:00 am - Noon (Saturdays & Sundays)

Saturday, May 10 Sunday, September 7
Saturday, May 17 Saturday, October 4
Sunday, June 29 Sunday, October 26
Sunday, July 20 Saturday, November 15
Saturday, August 9 Sunday, December 7

UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica
1250 16th Street (map and directions)
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Conference Room 2 - G360

3:30 pm- 4:30 pm (Fridays)

Friday, May 2 Friday, September 5
Friday, May 9 Friday, October 17
Friday, May 16 Friday, November 14
Friday, July 11 Friday, December 5
Friday, August 8