UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
UCLA Health It Begins With U

myUCLAhealth Workshops

Print
Email

Need help using myUCLAhealth? We offer free, one-on-one workshops

UCLA Health offers our patients free one-on-one workshops to help you become more comfortable with using myUCLAhealth to access your health information.

Register today by calling (855) 364-7052 or register online

Please select a date from the schedule below and call us to register at (855) 364-7052 or register online.

Register for myUCLAhealth workshop

Enjoy a low-stress environment and personalized attention with a UCLA undergraduate student. Additionally, the student volunteers can answer your questions regarding basic computer issues and teach new computer skills on PCs, Macs, iPads, tablets and smartphones.

Workshops are held on most weekends at Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center and select Friday afternoons at Santa Monica UCLA Medical Center. Participants may come and go at any time during these hours. Laptops will be available, however, if you prefer to learn with your own device, feel free to bring it with you to the workshop.

2014 - 2015 Workshop Schedule

Download and print our 2015 workshop schedule (PDF).

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center
757 Westwood Plaza (map and directions)
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Room B-120 (Basement Level)

10:00 am - Noon (Saturdays & Sundays)

2014 Workshops
Sunday, December 7  
2015 Workshops
Sunday, February 22 Saturday, June 27
Saturday, April 11 Sunday, August 22
Sunday, May 31  

UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica
1250 16th Street (map and directions)
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Conference Room 1 - G350

3:30 pm- 4:30 pm (Fridays)

2014 Workshops
Friday, December 5  
2015 Workshops
Friday, January 23 Friday, May 29
Friday, March 6 Friday, July 10
Friday, May 5