UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
Mattel Children's Hospital UCLA
Request an Appointment

UCLA Pediatric Cardiology

Print
Email

Fellows

3rd Year

Lisa Arcilla
Undergraduate: University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN
Medical School: University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Residency: University of California, Los Angeles, CA
larcilla@mednet.ucla.edu

Sana Ashraf
Undergraduate: Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC
Medical School: Marshall University, Huntington, WV
Residency: Harbor-UCLA, Torrance, CA
sashraf@mednet.ucla.edu

Benjamin Hendrickson
Undergraduate: USC, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: USC, Los Angeles, CA
Residency: Banner Good Samaritan Children's Hospital, Phoenix, AZ
bhendrickson@mednet.ucla.edu 

 


 

2nd Year

Christophe Chyu
Undergraduate: University of California, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
Residency: University of California, Los Angeles, CA
chyu@mednet.ucla.edu

Ian Lindsay
Undergraduate: Villamette University, Salem, OR
Medical School: University of Utah School of Medicine, Salt Lake City, UT
Residency: University of Utah School of Medicine, Salt Lake City, UT
ilindsay@mednet.ucla.edu 

 


 

1st Year

Diana Drogalis
Undergraduate: University of Scranton, Scranton, PA
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
Residency: Baystate Medical Center - Tuft Unversity School of Medicine, Boston, MA
ddrogalis-kim@mednet.ucla.edu

Sanjay Sinha
Undergraduate: University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ
Medical School: University of Arizona College of Medicine, Tucson, AZ
Residency: University of California Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
ssinha@mednet.ucla.edu