UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
Mattel Children's Hospital UCLA
Request an Appointment

Print
Email

Fellows

Pediatric Critical Care Fellows

3rd Year

Indramohan, Gitanjali
Medical School: Madras Medical School, India
Residency: SUNY, Stony Brook, NY
gindramohan@mednet.ucla.edu

Lewis, Rachel
Undergraduate: Duke University, Durham, NC
Medical School: New York Medical College, Valhalla, NY
Residency: New York Medical College, Valhalla, NY
relewis@mednet.ucla.edu

Varghese, Joyce
Undergraduate: Loyola University, Chicago, IL
Medical School: Nova Southeastern U College of Osteo Med, Ft Lauderdale, FL
Residency: LSU Health Science Center, New Orleans, LA
jvarghese@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                        

2nd Year      

Huard, Leanna
Undergraduate: University of San Diego, San Diego, CA
Medical School: Albany Medical College, Albany6, NY
Residency: Loma Linda SOM, Loma Linda, CA
lhuard@mednet.ucla.edu

Yu, Priscilla
Undergraduate: UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: UC Irvine College of Medicine, Irvine, CA
Residency: Children's Hospital, Los Angeles, CA
pyu@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                        

1st Year

Datta, Sumit
Undergraduate: University of California, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: Drexel University College of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
Residency: UC Irvine, Irvine, CA
sdatta@mednet.ucla.edu

Rodriguez, Raul
Undergraduate: University of Nevada, Reno, NV
Medical School: Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine, Henderson, NV
Residency: UCSF Fresno, Fresno, CA
rrodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu