UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
Mattel Children's Hospital UCLA
Request an Appointment

UCLA Pediatric Critical Care

Print
Email

Fellows

 

3rd Year

Huard, Leanna
Undergraduate: University of San Diego, San Diego, CA
Medical School: Albany Medical College, Albany6, NY
Residency: Loma Linda SOM, Loma Linda, CA
lhuard@mednet.ucla.edu

Yu, Priscilla
Undergraduate: UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: UC Irvine College of Medicine, Irvine, CA
Residency: Children's Hospital, Los Angeles, CA
pyu@mednet.ucla.edu

 


2nd Year      

Datta, Sumit
Undergraduate: University of California, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: Drexel University College of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
Residency: UC Irvine, Irvine, CA
sdatta@mednet.ucla.edu

Rodriguez, Raul
Undergraduate: University of Nevada, Reno, NV
Medical School: Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine, Henderson, NV
Residency: UCSF Fresno, Fresno, CA
rrodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu

 


1st Year

Favazza, Michael
Undergraduate: Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA
Medical School: Keck School of Medicine USC, Los Angeles, CA 
Residency: Children's Hospital Oakland, Oakland, CA
mfavazza@mednet.ucla.edu

Melas, Antonia
Undergraduate: Boston College, Boston, MA
Medical School: University of New England - School of Osteopathic Medicine, Biddeford, ME
Residency: Newark Beth Israel Medical Center, Newark, NJ
amelas@mednet.ucla.edu

Temple, Israel
Undergraduate: Brigham Young University, Laie, HI
Medical School: St. George's University School of Medicine, True Blue, Granada
Residency: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, NV
itemple@mednet.ucla.edu