UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
Mattel Children's Hospital UCLA
Request an Appointment

UCLA Pediatric Gastroenterology

Print
Email

Fellows

 

3rd Year

Kordy, Kattayoun
Undergraduate: Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA
Medical School: University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio (UTHSCSA)
Residency: U Texas Southwestern Medical School, Dallas, TX
kkordy@mednet.ucla.edu

Wadera, Sheetal
Undergraduate: Texas A & M, College Station, TX
Medical School: Texas A & M, College Station, TX
Residency: Phoenix Children's Hospital, Phoenix, AZ
swadera@mednet.ucla.edu

 


2nd Year

Silva, Kimberly
Undergraduate: CSU Northridge, Northridge, CA
Medical School: University of Iowa City, Iowa City, CA
Residency: UC Irvine, Irvine, CA
ksilva@mednet.ucla.edu

Talya Jr., Edward
Undergraduate: Loyola University, Chicago, IL
Medical School: St. George's University, Grenada
Residency: University of Illinois, Peoria, IL
etalya@mednet.ucla.edu 

 


1st Year

Bali, Neetu
Undergraduate: Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine, Dominica
Residency: University of Tennessee, Chattanooga, TN
nbali@mednet.ucla.edu

Whang, Emily
Undergraduate: UC Davis, Davis, CA
Medical School: Loma Linda University School of Medicine, Loma Linda, CA
Residency: Loma Linda University School of Medicine, Loma Linda, CA
ewhang@mednet.ucla.edu