UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
Mattel Children's Hospital UCLA
Request an Appointment

UCLA Neonatology & Developmental Biology

Print
Email

Fellows

 

3rd Year

     

Sondhi, Monica
Undergraduate: Saint Louis University, Saint Louis, MO
Medical School: Saint Louis University, Saint Louis, MO
Residency: Rush University, Chicago, IL
msondhi@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Tran, John
Undergraduate: UC San Diego, San Diego, CA
Medical School: Boston University, Boston, MA
Residency: UC Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
jtran@mednet.ucla.edu

 


2nd Year

Hagen, Eunice
Undergraduate: Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA
Medical School: Western University of Health Sciences / College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA
Residency: Stony Brook Long Island Children's Hospital, Stony Brook, NY
ehagen@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Lim, Gina
Undergraduate: UC Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science, North Chicago, IL
Residency: CHOC Children's Hospital of Orange County, Orange, CA
glim@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Patel, Rupal
Undergraduate: UC Davis, Davis, CA
Medical School: St. George's University, Grenada
Residency: The University of Oklahoma Health Science Center, Oklahoma City, OK
rpatel@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Sucre, Jennifer
Undergraduate: University of Georgia, Athens, GA
Medical School: Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Residency: St. Louis Children's Hospital, St. Louis, MO
jsucre@mednet.ucla.edu

 


1st Year

Baldauf, Claire
Undergraduate: University of California Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: University of California - Davis School of Medicine, Sacramento, CA
Residency: University of California Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
cbaldauf@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Minakova, Elena
Undergraduate: University of California San Diego, San Diego, CA
Medical School: University of California - Davis School of Medicine, Sacramento, CA
Residency: Children's Hospital Oakland & Research Institute, Oakland, CA
eminakova@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Parga, Joanna
Undergraduate: Harvard University, Cambridge, MA
Medical School: Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York, NY
Residency: Children's Hospital Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
jparga@mednet.ucla.edu