UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
Mattel Children's Hospital UCLA
Request an Appointment

Print
Email

Fellows

Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Fellows 

3rd Year

Chung, Katherine
Undergraduate: UC San Diego, San Diego, CA
Medical School: Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University, Bronx, NY
Residency: UC Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
kachung@mednet.ucla.edu

Washington, James
Undergraduate: Georgetown University, Washington DC
Medical School: Howard University, Washington DC
Residency: UC Irvine, Orange, CA
jwashington@mednet.ucla.edu

Zaman, Nousheen
Undergraduate: University of Michigan, Ann Harbor, MI
Medical School: Boston University, Boston, MA
Residency: Brown University, Providence, RI
nzaman@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                                   

2nd Year 

     

Sondhi, Monica
Undergraduate: Saint Louis University, Saint Louis, MO
Medical School: Saint Louis University, Saint Louis, MO
Residency: Rush University, Chicago, IL
msondhi@mednet.ucla.edu

Tran, John
Undergraduate: UC San Diego, San Diego, CA
Medical School: Boston University, Boston, MA
Residency: UC Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
jtran@mednet.ucla.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                                  

1st Year

Hagen, Eunice
Undergraduate: Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA
Medical School: Western University of Health Sciences / College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific, Pomona, CA
Residency: Stony Brook Long Island Children's Hospital, Stony Brook, NY
ehagen@mednet.ucla.edu

Lim, Gina
Undergraduate: UC Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Medical School: Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science, North Chicago, IL
Residency: CHOC Children's Hospital of Orange County, Orange, CA
glim@mednet.ucla.edu

Patel, Rupal
Undergraduate: UC Davis, Davis, CA
Medical School: St. George's University, Grenada
Residency: The University of Oklahoma Health Science Center, Oklahoma City, OK
rpatel@mednet.ucla.edu

Sucre, Jennifer
Undergraduate: University of Georgia, Athens, GA
Medical School: Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Residency: St. Louis Children's Hospital, St. Louis, MO
jsucre@mednet.ucla.edu