UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
Mattel Children's Hospital UCLA
Request an Appointment

UCLA Pediatric Neurology

Print
Email

Residents & Fellows

 

Sr. Pediatric Epilepsy Fellow

Phillips, Donald
Undergraduate: University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI
Medical School: USC Keck School of Medicine, Los Angeles, CA
Residency: University of California Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
dphillips@mednet.ucla.edu

 


Pediatric Epilepsy Fellow

Numis, Adam
Undergraduate: Pennsylvania State University, State College, PA
Medical School: Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Residency: University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
anumis@mednet.ucla.edu

 


Child Neurology Residents - 2nd Year

Rujuta Bhatt
Undergraduate: George Washington University, Washington DC
Medical School: George Washington University School of Medicine, Washington DC
Residency: UCLA Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA
rbhatt@mednet.ucla.edu

Rajsekar Rajaraman
Undergraduate: The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ
Medical School: St. George's University School of Medicine, Grenada
Residency: Children's Hospital Monmouth Medical Center, Long Branch, NJ
rrajaraman@mednet.ucla.edu

 


Child Neurology Residents - 1st Year

Kristen Andersen
Undergraduate: Yale University, New Haven, CT
Medical School: Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons, New York, NY
kandersen@mednet.ucla.edu

Virgina Azor
Undergraduate: College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA
Medical School: University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
vazor@mednet.ucla.edu