Our Transplant Fellows

Name Location Year
Mohammad A. Hussain, MD   2022-2023
Mrinalini Sarkar, MD   2021-2022
Karid Nieves-Borrero, MD private practice in Kansas City, MO 2020-2021
Marcelo Sampaio, MD VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System 2019-2020
Nuha Ibrahim, MD UC Irvine Medical Center 2018-2019
Shaker Qaqish, MD University of Michigan 2017-2018
Basmah Abdallah, MD UCLA 2015-2016
Pinky Patel, MD Ochsner Health Systems, LA 2014-2015
Arman Faravardeh, MD Sharp Community Medical Group, San Diego 2013-2014
Carl Schulze, MD  UCLA-Santa Monica 2012-2013
Uttam Reddy, MD  UC Irvine Medical Center 2012-2013
Chong Parke, MD Keck Hospital of USC 2011-2012
Reza Allamehzadeh, MD Private Practice, Laguna Hills 2011-2012
Xiaoyi, YE, MD Hartford Hospital, CT 2010-2011
Mohammad Kamgar, MD UCLA 2010-2011
Neda Poommipanit, MD Kaiser Permanente, Panorama City 2009-2010
Carmen Slavov, MD Lakeside Community Healthcare, Mission Hills 2008-2009