Live Events

Open to the Community
Nursing Education Event

The Department of Nursing is excited to offer nursing education to our community partners. You will learn from world-renowned nursing leaders and educators through structured classes, seminars, review courses and conferences.

Please create an account in our Learning + system to browse all available educational opportunities. 

Browse UCLA Health Education Quick Link: Nursing Staff Website


Nursing Ethics Conference 2024

2024 National Nursing Ethics Conference  | Register

Day 1: Thursday, April 4, 2024 
Day 2: Friday, April 5, 2024


PCCN Exam Review

PCCN® Exam Review  | Save the Date

Day 1: Monday, June 3, 2024 
Day 2: Tuesday, June 4, 2024


CCRN Exam Review

CCRN® Exam Review (Adult)  | Save the Date

Day 1: Wednesday, June 5, 2024 
Day 2: Thursday, June 6, 2024


Psychiatric-Mental Health

Psychiatric–Mental Health Nursing Exam Review | Save the Date

Day 1: Thursday, August 22, 2024 
Day 2: Friday, August 23, 2024


CNOR Certification Review Course

CNOR® Exam Review | Save the Date

Day 1: Saturday, September 7, 2024 
Day 2: Sunday, September 8, 2024


Nurse Executive Exam Review

Nurse Executive Exam Review | Save the Date

Day 1: Monday, October 7, 2024 
Day 2: Tuesday, October 8, 2024


PCCN Exam Review

PCCN® Exam Review | Save the Date

Day 1: Tuesday, October 15, 2024 
Day 2: Wednesday, October 16, 2024


CCRN Exam Review

CCRN® Exam Review (Adult)  | Save the Date

Day 1: Thursday, October 17, 2024 
Day 2: Friday, October 18, 2024


Certification CEN

CEN® Exam Review  | Save the Date

Day 1: Monday, November 4, 2024 
Day 2: Tuesday, November 5, 2024


For questions, contact:
Center for Nursing Excellence
[email protected]