Live Events

Open to the Community
Nursing Education Event

The Department of Nursing is excited to offer in-person and live online nursing education. You will learn from world-renowned nursing leaders and educators through structured classes, seminars, review courses and conferences.


Certification CEN

CEN® Emergency Exam Review (Live Webinar) | Register

Day 1: Wednesday, February 1, 2023, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Day 2: Thursday, February 2, 2023, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT


CCRN Exam Review

CCRN® Exam Review (Adult) (Live Webinar) | Register

Day 1: Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Day 2: Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM PDT


PCCN Exam Review

PCCN® Exam Review | Register 

Day 1: Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 8:00 AM - 04:30 PM PDT
Day 2: Thursday, February 16, 2023, 8:00 AM - 04:30 PM PDT


Psychiatric-Mental Health

Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing Exam Review | Register

Day 1: Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Day 2: Wednesday, March 1, 2023, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PDT


Inpatient Obstetric

Inpatient Obstetric Nursing Exam Review (Live Webinar) | Register 

Day 1: Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Day 2: Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM PDT


For questions, contact:
Center for Nursing Excellence
[email protected]