2023-2024 General Surgery

Surgery Rotation and Call Schedules

Faculty Feedback Champions  
U Surgery - Anne Lin, MD  Thoracic Surgery - Robert Cameron, MD
C Surgery - Mark Girgis, MD Liver - Fady Kaldas, MD 
L Surgery - Catherine Lewis, MD  Endocrine - Masha Livhits, MD 
A Surgery - Areti Tillou, MD  VA - James Tomlinson, MD 
Vascular Surgery - Johnathon Rollo, MD  OV - Melinda Gibbons, MD and Brian Kadera, MD 
MIS - YiJun Chen, MD  SM Arizona - Ian MacQueen, MD 
Pediatrics - Justin Wagner, MD