Peer to Peer Nominations

As part of our Rewards and Recognition Program, we have established a Peer to Peer Nomination form that allows team members to nominate others in the Department for going above and beyond CICARE values. The nominees are acknowledged during our All-staff meetings each month.

October 2019
Sharona Allahyar
Ethel Flores

Lindsay Minter
Whitnii Patterson

August 2019
Joe Lavy
Marcos Velasquez

June 2019
Codie Lieto
Digesh Panchal
Greg Steele

May 2019
Mina Coyoca
Nieva [Eva] De La Cruz
Oriyomi Richardson

April 2019
Liana Paik
Joan Gordon

March 2019
Lizette Sturgeon
Marcy Germony
Marla Knoll