Neurology Central Administration Staff

Central Administration Staff

Chair's Office


  • Geoffrey White, CAO
  • LaKiesha Cummings Hamm, Associate Director of Administration
  • Veronica Hale, DSA/Building Manager/Compliance
  • Brian V. Nguyen, Assistant to CAO
  • Joshua Poole, Building and Facility Support

Business Office

  • Jennifer Paul, CFO
  • Luba Skoropad, Director of Finance
  • Anna Mokraiy, Associate CFO and Procurement Supervisor
  • Vanessa Aguilar, Procurement
  • Margot Chang, Procurement
  • Iris Portillo, Procurement

Education Office

  • Sahar RupaniDirector, Graduate Medical Education
  • A. Steve Ortiz, Assistant Residency Program Coordinator and Education Office Coordinator
  • Oscar Arellano, ACGME Fellowship Coordinator, Education Office Coordinator, Medical Student and Grand Rounds Coordinator

Human Resources

  • Jackelyn Shinn, Manager of Academic Personnel
  • Jacqueline Linares, Academic HR Generalist
  • Deborah Franklin, HR Generalist, Staff/Academic
  • Jolana Slater, HR Generalist, Staff
  • Monique Wright, HR Generalist, Staff
  • Dalaih Slaughter, Financial Analyst, Payroll
  • Genea Taylor, HR Generalist, Trainees

Research Administration & Fund Management

  • Roberto Martinez, Director of Grant Administration
  • La Troy Ganaway, Grant Administrator (on Recall)
  • Milagro Martinez, Grant Administrator
  • Krystal Paulino, Grant Administrator
  • Robert Johnson, Grant Administrator
  • Corey Vance, Grant Administrator
  • Kathy Suzuki, Grant Administrator (on Recall)
  • Ying Mou, Pre Award Administrator
  • Tracey Wong, Pre Award Administrator
  • Itandewy Ramirez, UCPATH Administrator

Clinical Trials Administration

  • Mary Moried, Manager of Clinical Trials
  • Manuel Elizondo, Clinical Trials Administrator
  • Hannah Jee, Clinical Trials Administrator


  • Kate Houston, Communications Analyst