The UCLA Institute of Urologic Oncology (IUO) is led by co-Directors Dr. Arie Belldegrun (Founding Director) and Dr. Stuart Holden.  Overseen by a Board of Directors comprised of nine (9) leaders in the UCLA Health Sciences, the IUO’s Membership currently totals fifty-five (55) faculty from the Basic Sciences, Hematology Oncology, Nuclear Medicine, Pathology, Radiation Oncology, Radiological Sciences, and Urologic Oncology.

Members can utilize the following link to view password-protected clinical trials briefings and materials.

IUO Membership Clinical Trials Information